Oklahoma Geographic Information Council


HomeMonthly MeetingsUpcoming EventsGIS DataContactsMission StatementAbout UsGIS Day
Strategic Plan


Council Members
Contact Information
Mike Sharp
Oklahoma Conservation Commission
Phone: 405.521.4813
Email: mike.sharp@conservation.ok.gov
Tracy Scopel
Oklahoma Water Resources Board

Phone: 405.530.8800
Email: Tracy.Scopel@owrb.ok.gov

Russell Standridge
Oklahoma Geological Survey

Phone: 405.325.8056
Email: gstan@ou.edu

Mike Sexton
Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Phone: 405.815.5189
Email: michael.sexton@commerce.ok.gov

Michael Larson
Oklahoma State University
OSU Cartography Services
Department of Geography
Phone: 405.744.7344
Email: michael.larson@okstate.edu
Allan Janus
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation

Phone: 405.744.9527

Ryan Baldrachi
Oklahoma Forestry Service
Phone: 405.522.6152
Email: ryan.baldrachi@ag.ok.gov
Jeffrey Widener
University of Oklahoma
Center for Spatial Analysis
Email: jwidener@ou.edu
Matthew Wormus
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality

Phone: 405.702.5137
Email: Matthew.Wormus@deq.ok.gov

Steve Oliver
Oklahoma Tax Commssion
Phone: 405.319.8200
Email: steve.oliver@tax.ok.gov

Oklahoma Regional Universities


Troyce King
County Assessors
Phone: 405.275.4740
Email: tk.40@hotmail.com
Mike Davis
Oklahoma Association of Regional Councils
Phone: 405.234.2264 ext. 144
Email: mdavis@swoda.org
Charles Brady, III
City Governments
Phone: 580.221.2541
Email: cbrady@ardmorecity.org

Jeremy Planteen
Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Phone: 405.521.2729
Email: jplanteen@odot.org

Kellie Lewelling
Oklahoma Corporation Commission

Phone: 405.522.2733
Email: k.lewelling@occemail.com
Okla. Office of Management and Enterprise Services  
Kim Edd Carter
Office of Homeland Security
Phone: 405.425.7296
Email: kim.carter@okohs.ok.gov